Security for All Axure Cloud Projects
RP files and generated projects are stored on Amazon S3 servers. Only Amazon and a few people at Axure have access to those files.
Axure Cloud accounts are password protected and links to the generated projects are optionally password protected. You can set a project's password when publishing or by clicking the project's name after logging in to app.axure.cloud.
6 Digit Code
Links to the generated projects are given a random 6 character code. RP files for your published projects are only available to you and teammates you have specifically granted access to by adding them to the project's workspace.
Additional Project Security
Workspaces allow multiple users to manage and publish to the same projects. The owner of a workspace can add and remove people from the workspace and set up additional security options. To access these security settings, click Workspace Settings at the top-right of the workspace.
Viewer Only Access: Restrict workspace users to viewer-only access to prevent them from downloading or editing projects within the workspace. Viewers can only view and inspect the hosted projects' HTML.
Limit URL Access: By default, published projects can be accessed by anyone with whom you have shared the project URL and password. To limit access to only Axure Cloud accounts you have added to the workspace, click a project's name and select Make link private in the ellipsis menu next to the project's share link.